USC QB Caleb Williams wins 2022 Heisman Trophy

Earning college football's most treasured individual honor in his first year with the Trojans.

Caleb Williams 

Ohio State's C.J. Stroud

TCU's Max Duggan

Georgia's Stetson Bennett

In what was the first all-quarterback group of Heisman finalists since 2018.

Duggan finished second in the voting, receiving 1,420 points to Williams' 2,031.

Stroud finished third (539 points) and Bennett fourth (349 points).

It marks the 11th time in the last 13 years that a quarterback has won the award.1